Assessment 3: Implementing code within a library from a framework using jQuery or similar.

For this part of the Assignment, first I edited the .php file where I entered the enqueue function so that the site could read the jQuery codes.

After that I went to the post- Meditation of the website and I entered the code which contains jQuery scripts in it to use the jQuery UI called Accordion. Once that was done, I published or updated the post and then I was able to view a functional Accordion which is a jQuery UI. Thus I was able to meet the requirement of the website and also the project. Thank you.

I entered the code in the above image in the HTML field in the below image.

The result is a functional Accordion which looks as follow:

Thank you.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started